Another Swim Practice…Yes consistency!!

So another swim workout today….today was a bit different, in that I am ill yet still went. I have backend issues, chills and sweats. Somehow I stilled dragged my ass out of bed at 0455 or, as I like to call – O-dark-O-clock.

Decent workout for feeling so shite though. I push over to a slower lane to ensure I didn’t punish myself for going.

Workout today was…

400x free

3x

-2x 100m IM

-2×100 free

8x 50 kick

2x 400 pull

50 cd

2450m

Posted on January 16, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

